Stichting URLAND
Post: Joost Banckertsplaats 20, 3012 HB Rotterdam, Nederland
CvC: 5424 3548
VAT: NL 85 122 5238 B01
IBAN: NL 83 TRIO 0379 4878 61
BIC: TRIONL2U

Artistic direction

info@urland.nl

Jens Besse

Business director
jens@urland.nl
+31614189595

Esra Merkel

PR & Marketing manager
esra@urland.nl
+31631326454

Ludwig Bindervoet

ludwig@urland.nl

Thomas Dudkiewicz

thomas@urland.nl

Marijn Alexander de Jong

marijn@urland.nl

Jimi Zoet

jimi@urland.nl

Sarah Steeman

Productieleider
sarah@urland.nl
+31641237501

Silvia de Vries

Productieleider De Internet Trilogie
silvia@urland.nl