Stichting URLAND

Post: Joost Banckertsplaats 20, 3012 HB Rotterdam, Nederland
KvK: 5424 3548
BTW: NL 85 122 5238 B01
IBAN: NL 83 TRIO 0379 4878 61
BIC: TRIONL2U

 

 

Artistieke leiding

info@urland.nl

Jens Besse

Zakelijke leiding
jens@urland.nl
+316 1418 9595

Esra J. Merkel

PR & marketing
esra@urland.nl
+316 3132 6454

Ludwig Bindervoet

ludwig@urland.nl

Marijn Alexander de Jong

marijn@urland.nl

Thomas Dudkiewicz

thomas@urland.nl

Jimi Zoet

jimi@urland.nl

Sarah Steeman

Productieleider
sarah@urland.nl

Silvia de Vries

Productieleider De Internet Trilogie
silvia@urland.nl